North Carolina Courts Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 7A-506
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Joe John (Chair) Governor's Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Duane Hall House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson Governor's Appointment
Rep. David Rogers House Appointment
Rep. Sarah Stevens House Appointment
Sen. Tamara Barringer Senate Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Wesley Meredith Governor's Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Hon. Marion Warren Ex Officio
Public Members
Hon. Gale M. Adams
Ms. Pam W. Barlow Governor's Appointment
Mr. R. Locke Bell House Appointment
Hon. Justin K. Brackett House Appointment
Hon. Athena F. Brooks
Ms. Tiffany Cone Senate Appointment
Hon. Joseph N. Crosswhite
Rev. Gregory B. Drumwright Governor's Appointment
Dr. Eugene Flood, Jr.
Mr. Stephen J. Fowler Senate Appointment
Ms. Nancy Lorrin Freeman Governor's Appointment
Mr. J. Patrick Haywood Other Appointment
Hon. Barbara A. Jackson
Mr. Robert Carl Kemp, III House Appointment
Mr. David F. Kirby Governor's Appointment
Mr. Timothy Lea House Appointment
Hon. Regina Parker
Mr. Norman Charles Post, Jr. Governor's Appointment
Ms. Tonya Bunn Powell Senate Appointment
Ms. Lauren N. Raynor Senate Appointment
Hon. Donna Stroud
Mr. Thomas R. West Other Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard