Committee on Private Process Servers (LRC)(2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: LRC Letter of 11-09-2017
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Beverly M. Earle House Appointment
Rep. Duane Hall House Appointment
Rep. Scott Stone House Appointment
Rep. John Szoka House Appointment
Sen. Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Rep. David R. Lewis Ex Officio
Sen. Bill Rabon Ex Officio

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard