Joint Legislative Study Committee on the Division of Local School Administrative Units (2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: SL2017-198; HB 704
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. William Brawley (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. David L. Curtis (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Rosa U. Gill House Appointment
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan House Appointment
Rep. Chris Malone House Appointment
Rep. Sarah Stevens House Appointment
Sen. Deanna Ballard Senate Appointment
Sen. Chad Barefoot Senate Appointment
Sen. Louis Pate Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Waddell Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. John R. Bradford, III House Appointment
Rep. Edward Hanes, Jr. House Appointment
Sen. Dan Bishop Senate Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard