Joint Legislative Program Evaluation Oversight Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-36.15; SL2007-78 sec. 36.11; SB 1132
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. D. Craig Horn (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Becky Carney House Appointment
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Nelson Dollar House Appointment
Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield House Appointment
Rep. Pat B. Hurley House Appointment
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas House Appointment
Rep. Jason Saine House Appointment
Rep. Rena W. Turner House Appointment
Sen. Don Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Chuck Edwards Senate Appointment
Sen. Valerie P. Foushee Senate Appointment
Sen. Paul Newton Senate Appointment
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman Senate Appointment
Sen. Jeff Tarte Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Waddell Senate Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells Senate Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard