State and Local Government II
House Standing Committee
ChairmanRep. Bradford
MembersRep. Adams, Rep. Autry, Rep. Ball, Rep. Boles, Rep. Boswell, Rep. C. Graham, Rep. G. Graham, Rep. John, Rep. Morey, Rep. Ross, Rep. Sauls, Rep. Setzer, Rep. Steinburg, Rep. Watford, Rep. Williams

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard