NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Senate Telephone And Office Assignments
2015-2016 Session
(Room/Phone Assignments Subject To Change)
Senate
North Carolina General Assembly
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

LEGISLATIVE BUILDING (LB)LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING (LOB)
FAX: 733-2599 (Room 7)FAX: 733-3113 (Room 109) and 715-5815 (Room 618)

MemberAddressPhoneEmail
Sen. John M. Alexander, Jr. 2115 LB(919) 733-5850John.Alexander@ncleg.net
Sen. Tom Apodaca 2010 LB(919) 733-5745Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net
Sen. Chad Barefoot 308 LOB(919) 715-3036Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net
Sen. Tamara Barringer 620 LOB(919) 733-5653Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net
Sen. Phil Berger 2007 LB(919) 733-5708Phil.Berger@ncleg.net
Sen. Stan Bingham 625 LOB(919) 733-5665Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net
Sen. Dan Blue 1117 LB(919) 733-5752Dan.Blue@ncleg.net
Sen. Andrew C. Brock 523 LOB(919) 715-0690Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net
Sen. Harry Brown 300-B LOB(919) 715-3034Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Sen. Angela R. Bryant 516 LOB(919) 733-5878Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
Sen. Ben Clark 1118 LB(919) 733-9349Ben.Clark@ncleg.net
Sen. Bill Cook 525 LOB(919) 715-8293Bill.Cook@ncleg.net
Sen. David L. Curtis 410 LOB(919) 715-3038David.Curtis@ncleg.net
Sen. Warren Daniel 623 LOB(919) 715-7823Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Sen. Don Davis 519 LOB(919) 715-8363Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Jim Davis 408-B LOB(919) 733-5875Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford 1119 LB(919) 733-5955Joel.Ford@ncleg.net
Sen. Valerie P. Foushee 517 LOB(919) 733-5804Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net
Sen. Rick Gunn 312 LOB(919) 301-1446Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net
Sen. Kathy Harrington 300-C LOB(919) 733-5734Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. 627 LOB(919) 733-7223Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net
Sen. Ralph Hise 1026 LB(919) 733-3460Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
Sen. Jeff Jackson 1104 LB(919) 715-8331Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net
Sen. Brent Jackson 2022 LB(919) 733-5705Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net
Sen. Joyce Krawiec 2117 LB(919) 733-7850Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net
Sen. Michael V. Lee 2111 LB(919) 715-2525Michael.Lee@ncleg.net
Sen. Tom McInnis 2106 LB(919) 733-5953Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. 629 LOB(919) 733-4599Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Sen. Wesley Meredith 314 LOB(919) 733-5776Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net
Sen. E. S. (Buck) Newton 621 LOB(919) 715-3030Buck.Newton@ncleg.net
Sen. Louis Pate 1028 LB(919) 733-5621Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin 411 LOB(919) 733-5748Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net
Sen. Bill Rabon 311 LOB(919) 733-5963Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman 628 LOB(919) 733-5743Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson 1120 LB(919) 715-3042Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Sen. Bob Rucho 300-A LOB(919) 733-5655Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson 406 LOB(919) 733-5706Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
Sen. Jane W. Smith 520 LOB(919) 733-5651Jane.Smith@ncleg.net
Sen. Erica Smith-Ingram 1121 LB(919) 715-3040Erica.Smith-Ingram@ncleg.net
Sen. Dan Soucek 310 LOB(919) 733-5742Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net
Sen. Josh Stein 1113 LB(919) 715-6400Josh.Stein@ncleg.net
Sen. Jeff Tarte 2108 LB(919) 715-3050Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net
Sen. Jerry W. Tillman 309 LOB(919) 733-5870Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Sen. Tommy Tucker 1127 LB(919) 733-7659Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net
Sen. Terry Van Duyn 1025 LB(919) 715-3001Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
Sen. Joyce Waddell 1102 LB(919) 733-5650Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net
Sen. Trudy Wade 521 LOB(919) 733-5856Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net
Sen. Andy Wells 2113 LB(919) 733-5876Andy.Wells@ncleg.net
Sen. Mike Woodard 518 LOB(919) 733-4809Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net