NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
House Telephone And Office Assignments
2013-2014 Session
(Room/Phone Assignments Subject To Change)
House of Representatives
North Carolina General Assembly
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

LEGISLATIVE BUILDING (LB)LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING (LOB)
FAX: 733-2599 (Room 7)FAX: 733-3113 (Room 109) and 715-5815 (Room 618)

MemberAddressPhoneEmail
Rep. Alma Adams1219 LB919-733-5902Alma.Adams@ncleg.net
Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr.404 LOB919-733-5778Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net
Rep. Dean Arp531 LOB919-715-3007Dean.Arp@ncleg.net
Rep. Marilyn Avila2217 LB919-733-5530Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net
Rep. Nathan Baskerville1315 LB919-733-5824Nathan.Baskerville@ncleg.net
Rep. John R. Bell, IV418A LOB919-715-3017John.Bell@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry M. Bell508 LOB919-733-5863Larry.Bell@ncleg.net
Rep. Hugh Blackwell541 LOB919-733-5805Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
Rep. John M. Blust2208 LB919-733-5781John.Blust@ncleg.net
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr.528 LOB919-733-5903Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
Rep. Marcus Brandon1217 LB919-733-5825Marcus.Brandon@ncleg.net
Rep. C. Robert Brawley303 LOB919-733-5741Robert.Brawley@ncleg.net
Rep. William Brawley534 LOB919-733-5800Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
Rep. William D. Brisson405 LOB919-733-5772William.Brisson@ncleg.net
Rep. Mark Brody2219 LB919-715-3029Mark.Brody@ncleg.net
Rep. Brian Brown604 LOB919-733-5757Brian.Brown@ncleg.net
Rep. Rayne Brown633 LOB919-715-0873Rayne.Brown@ncleg.net
Rep. Rob Bryan536 LOB919-733-5607Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net
Rep. Dana Bumgardner608 LOB919-733-5809Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net
Rep. Justin P. Burr307A LOB919-733-5908Justin.Burr@ncleg.net
Rep. Becky Carney1221 LB919-733-5827Becky.Carney@ncleg.net
Rep. Rick Catlin638 LOB919-733-5830Rick.Catlin@ncleg.net
Rep. George G. Cleveland417A LOB919-715-6707George.Cleveland@ncleg.net
Rep. Jeff Collins1106 LB919-733-5802Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net
Rep. Debra Conrad606 LOB919-733-5787Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net
Rep. Tricia Ann Cotham403 LOB919-715-0706Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net
Rep. Carla D. Cunningham1109 LB919-733-5807Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net
Rep. N. Leo Daughtry2207 LB919-733-5605Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr.418B LOB919-733-5786Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
Rep. Jimmy Dixon416B LOB919-715-3021Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net
Rep. Josh Dobson1006 LB919-733-5862Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net
Rep. Nelson Dollar307B1 LOB919-715-0795Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net
Rep. Beverly M. Earle514 LOB919-715-2530Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net
Rep. Jeffrey Elmore306A3 LOB919-733-5935Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net
Rep. John Faircloth613 LOB919-733-5877John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield1220 LB919-733-5898Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net
Rep. Susan C. Fisher504 LOB919-715-2013Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net
Rep. Elmer Floyd1325 LB919-733-5959Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net
Rep. Carl Ford607 LOB919-733-5881Carl.Ford@ncleg.net
Rep. Rosa U. Gill1303 LB919-733-5880Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net
Rep. Rick Glazier1021 LB919-733-5601Rick.Glazier@ncleg.net
Rep. Ken Goodman542 LOB919-733-5823Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net
Rep. Charles Graham1309 LB919-715-0875Charles.Graham@ncleg.net
Rep. George Graham1317 LB919-733-5995George.Graham@ncleg.net
Rep. Mike Hager304 LOB919-733-5749Mike.Hager@ncleg.net
Rep. Duane Hall1019 LB919-733-5755Duane.Hall@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry D. Hall506 LOB919-733-5872Larry.Hall@ncleg.net
Rep. Susi H. Hamilton1313 LB919-733-5754Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net
Rep. Edward Hanes, Jr.1305 LB919-733-5829Edward.Hanes@ncleg.net
Rep. Jon Hardister632 LOB919-733-5191Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net
Rep. Pricey Harrison1218 LB919-733-5771Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net
Rep. Kelly E. Hastings2123 LB919-715-2002Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net
Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley1211 LB919-733-5758Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net
Rep. Mark W. Hollo639 LOB919-715-8361Mark.Hollo@ncleg.net
Rep. Bryan R. Holloway305 LOB919-733-5609Bryan.Holloway@ncleg.net
Rep. D. Craig Horn419A LOB919-733-2406Craig.Horn@ncleg.net
Rep. Julia C. Howard302 LOB919-733-5904Julia.Howard@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat B. Hurley532 LOB919-733-5865Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net
Rep. Frank Iler637 LOB919-301-1450Frank.Iler@ncleg.net
Rep. Verla Insko502 LOB919-733-7208Verla.Insko@ncleg.net
Rep. Darren G. Jackson1013 LB919-733-5974Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net
Rep. Charles Jeter1002 LB919-733-5654Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net
Rep. Linda P. Johnson301D LOB919-733-5861Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net
Rep. Bert Jones416A LOB919-733-5779Bert.Jones@ncleg.net
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan420 LOB919-733-7727Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net
Rep. Donny Lambeth610 LOB919-733-5747Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net
Rep. James H. Langdon, Jr.417B LOB919-733-5849James.Langdon@ncleg.net
Rep. David R. Lewis1326 LB919-715-3015David.Lewis@ncleg.net
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas509 LOB919-733-5775Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net
Rep. Paul Luebke513 LOB919-733-7663Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net
Rep. Chris Malone603 LOB919-715-3010Chris.Malone@ncleg.net
Rep. Grier Martin1023 LB919-733-5773Grier.Martin@ncleg.net
Rep. Susan Martin306C LOB919-715-3023Susan.Martin@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat McElraft634 LOB919-733-6275Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
Rep. Chuck McGrady419B LOB919-733-5956Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
Rep. Allen McNeill418C LOB919-715-4946Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net
Rep. Graig R. Meyer1111 LB919-715-3019Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net
Rep. Henry M. Michaux, Jr.1227 LB919-715-2528Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net
Rep. Chris Millis609 LOB919-715-9664Chris.Millis@ncleg.net
Rep. Annie W. Mobley501 LOB919-733-5780Annie.Mobley@ncleg.net
Rep. Tim D. Moffitt2119 LB919-715-3012Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.net
Rep. Rodney W. Moore1213 LB919-733-5606Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net
Rep. Tim Moore2301 LB919-733-4838Tim.Moore@ncleg.net
Rep. Tom Murry2121 LB919-733-5602Tom.Murry@ncleg.net
Rep. Brig Gen (R) Gary Pendleton602 LOB919-733-5860Gary.Pendleton@ncleg.net
Rep. Garland E. Pierce1204 LB919-733-5803Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry G. Pittman1321 LB919-715-2009Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net
Rep. Michele D. Presnell1025 LB919-733-5732Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net
Rep. Joe Sam Queen1017 LB919-715-3005Joe.Queen@ncleg.net
Rep. Nathan Ramsey1004 LB919-733-5746Nathan.Ramsey@ncleg.net
Rep. Robert T. Reives, II1319 LB919-733-0057Robert.Reives@ncleg.net
Rep. Bobbie Richardson1209 LB919-715-3032Bobbie.Richardson@ncleg.net
Rep. Dennis Riddell533 LOB919-733-5905Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net
Rep. Stephen M. Ross1010 LB919-733-5820Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net
Rep. Jason Saine402 LOB919-733-5782Jason.Saine@ncleg.net
Rep. Ruth Samuelson2226 LB919-715-3009Ruth.Samuelson@ncleg.net
Rep. Jacqueline Michelle Schaffer1323 LB919-733-5886Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net
Rep. Mitchell S. Setzer2204 LB919-733-4948Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net
Rep. Phil Shepard530 LOB919-715-9644Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net
Rep. Michael Speciale1008 LB919-733-5853Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net
Rep. Paul Stam612 LOB919-733-2962Paul.Stam@ncleg.net
Rep. Edgar V. Starnes301F LOB919-733-5931Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net
Rep. Bob Steinburg306A2 LOB919-733-0010Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net
Rep. Sarah Stevens635 LOB919-715-1883Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
Rep. Mike C. Stone529 LOB919-715-3026Michael.Stone@ncleg.net
Rep. John Szoka2223 LB919-733-9892John.Szoka@ncleg.net
Rep. Evelyn Terry1015 LB919-733-5777Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net
Rep. Thom Tillis2304 LB919-733-3451Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net
Rep. Paul Tine1307 LB919-733-5906Paul.Tine@ncleg.net
Rep. Joe P. Tolson510 LOB919-715-3024Joe.Tolson@ncleg.net
Rep. John A. Torbett538 LOB919-733-5868John.Torbett@ncleg.net
Rep. Rena W. Turner1104 LB919-733-5661Rena.Turner@ncleg.net
Rep. Ken Waddell1311 LB919-733-5821Ken.Waddell@ncleg.net
Rep. Harry Warren611 LOB919-733-5784Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
Rep. Andy Wells2221 LB919-733-5988Andy.Wells@ncleg.net
Rep. Roger West1229 LB919-733-5859Roger.West@ncleg.net
Rep. Chris Whitmire537 LOB919-715-4466Chris.Whitmire@ncleg.net
Rep. W. A. (Winkie) Wilkins1301 LB919-715-0850Winkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net
Rep. Michael H. Wray503 LOB919-733-5662Michael.Wray@ncleg.net
Rep. Roger Younts1206 LB919-715-2526Roger.Younts@ncleg.net