NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Committee on Municipal Service Districts (LRC)(2015)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: LRC Letter of 01-28-2016
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Fletcher Lee Hartsell, Jr. Senate Appointment
Rep. John M. Blust House Appointment
Rep. Jon Hardister House Appointment
Rep. Evelyn Terry House Appointment
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon Senate Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Rep. David R. Lewis Ex Officio