NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Economic Development and Global Engagement Oversight Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-70.130; SL2005-241 sec. 7; HB 1004
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Susan Martin (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Chris Malone (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. John R. Bell, IV House Appointment
Rep. Jeff Collins House Appointment
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. John A. Fraley House Appointment
Rep. Ken Goodman House Appointment
Rep. Edward Hanes, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Rodney W. Moore House Appointment
Rep. Rena W. Turner House Appointment
Sen. Tamara Barringer Senate Appointment
Sen. Angela R. Bryant Senate Appointment
Sen. Rick Gunn Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Tom McInnis Senate Appointment
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Senate Appointment
Sen. Erica Smith-Ingram Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Hon. Charles R. Jeter House Appointment
Rep. Mark Brody House Appointment
Rep. Debra Conrad House Appointment
Rep. Josh Dobson House Appointment
Rep. Chris Millis House Appointment
Rep. Michele D. Presnell House Appointment
Sen. David L. Curtis Senate Appointment
Sen. Tommy Tucker Senate Appointment